The board elections are over the results are in!!!! First, we want to thank each of you who took the time to vote. The board is an important part of our patrol. That is why voting is vital; it allows you to support those that are interested in making the changes that you are looking for.

Thanks to those that ran again and those who ran for the first time!

Your new 2018-2019 Board members are:
Reelected: Kim Durrum, Phyllis Mauntel and Dave McKinley
New: Stephanie Hilgefort

New 2018-2019 Treasurer: Chris Greenwood

We are super excited to have those returning and can’t wait to see what Stephanie has in store for the patrol!!!! Congratulations to Chris Greenwood for taking on a new role as well!

Thank you again to those of you that took the time vote; it was much appreciated!!!

Warm Regards,
Election Committee