If you haven’t voted yet in the NSP National Board Election, it’s not too late! It’s very important because the decisions that are made by the National Board affect you as an everyday patroller. It is important that the Board represents the entire National Ski Patrol not only one or two Divisions. The candidates are:

  • Brian Rull
  • Bob Scarlett
  • Julia Stone
  • Richard Yercheck
  • Bill Sinykin

If you have any questions regarding the candidates, feel free to reach out to your patrol representatives to learn more. Or visit Nsp.org to learn more and cast your ballot. The deadline is December 1st.